Once your account has been deleted, Holonis permanently deletes all content from your Holospace. This means you will no longer have access to any of the content that you published.
Please note that it may take a few days for your content to be removed from search engines. Deleted content will still show in Google search because Google caches search results, which means that deleted content is still visible and searchable. Until Google updates its search index to reflect the recent change, links to the Holospace and images will still be available.
To request a removal of outdated content on Google please follow these instructions:https://support.google.com/websearch/answer/6349986?hl=en